JOSHUA TREE ART GALERY 2017 – 2018 SCHEDULE
 

SEPTEMBER 2017

SUNSTROKE
ALAN SHAFFER, BARBARA SCHWAN, ROBERT SCHWAN

Opening – Saturday, September 9
Closing – Sunday, October 1

OCTOBER 2017

TURNS THE LIGHTS ON
GROUP SHOW:
KIM CHASEN, DOUG DOLDE, MARCIA GEIGER, MARDI de VEVUE  ALEXIS, FREDERICK FULMER,
BABARA GOTHARD, JASON GRAVES, BRIAN LEATART, GREGG ROSS, ,

Opening – Saturday, October 14
Closing – Sunday, November 5

NOVEMBER  2017

OUR HOUSE/ SERIES
WATSON/ SOLO SHOW

Opening – Saturday, November 11
Closing – Saturday, December 2

DECEMBER 2017

HOLIDAY SHOW
GROUP SHOW: BARBARA DRUCKER, FREDERICK FULMER, JASON GRAVES,  COCO HALL,
TIMOTHY HEARSUM, HIROKO MOMII, PAUL FUGUET, THEODOSIA MARCHANT, KATHLEEN JOHNSON

Opening – Saturday, December 9
Closing– Saturday, December 30

JANUARY 2018

FORM AND VOID
BLAKE BAXTER/SOLO SHOW

Opening – Saturday, January 13
Closing – Saturday, February 3

FEBRUARY 2018

DAVID MACKENZIE / JAMES O KEEFE

Opening – Saturday, February 10
Closing -  Sunday, March 4

MARCH 2018

NOW AND AGAIN
BARBARA SPILLER/ SOLO SHOW

Opening – Saturday, March 10
Closing -  Sunday, April 1

APRIL 2018

ACCESS INTERDIT
(“ Danger, Don’t Enter”)

BARBARA DRUCKER / SOLO SHOW

Opening – Saturday, April 14
Closing – Sunday, May 6

MAY 2018

ED RUSCHA/SOLO SHOW

Opening – Saturday, May 12
Closing – Sunday, June 3

JUNE 2018

JOSHUA TREE HIGHLANDS ARTIST RESIDENCY EXHIBITION

Opening – Saturday, June 9
Closing -  Sunday, July 10

JULY 2018

iNVITATIONAL - TBA

Opening – Saturday, July 14
Closing – Sunday, July 29

AUGUST 2018 – GALLERY CLOSED